Learning Impact Awards Program Evaluators

2021 Learning Impact Awards

Evaluator Panel


Special thanks to the team of experts from the IMS community who volunteered to judge the Learning Impact Awards 2021 nominations.

The evaluators also contribute to the development of the Learning Impact Report and identify the priorities needed to evolve the Learning Impact Awards program.


Learning Impact Awards 2021 logo

Insiya Bream, University of Maryland Global Campus

Lee Clontz, Emory University

Luke Dowden, Alamo Colleges

Mike Evans, Forsyth County Schools

David Goodrum, Oregon State University

Bethany Gordy, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Lisa Mattson, IMS Global Learning Consortium

Mark McCallister, University of Florida

Jeff McNeal, Michigan Department of Education

Rod Smith, Clayton County Schools

Colin Smythe, IMS Global Learning Consortium

Shannon Wilson, University of Phoenix


Contact IMS if you are interested in participating as an evaluator for next year's Learning Impact Awards competition.