Sharebar?

IMS Technical Briefing for Asia-Pacific Region: February 2021

Online

 

Update on IMS Specifications Development and Technical Activities

Event Date: Thursday, 11 February 2021
Event Start Time: 1:00 p.m. SGT (UTC +8)  |  2:00 p.m. JST/KST (UTC +9)  |  4:00 p.m. AET (UTC +11)  |  6:00 p.m. NZDT (UTC +13) 
Duration: 90 minutes
 

This webinar is part of an ongoing series for IMS members based in Asia and the Pacific Rim, who may not be able to participate in the various IMS technical project groups—due to time zone differences.

In this update, IMS Chief Architect Colin Smythe provides an overview of the specification development activities from Q4 2020 and Q1 2021. There is time allotted at the end for Q&A and open discussion.

Speakers

  • Colin Smythe, Chief Architect, IMS Global Learning Consortium
 

IMS MEMBERS REGISTER HERE

 

11 Feb 2021 - 12:00am to 1:30am
Add to Calendar